Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Wyly

Jon Wyly

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wyly
"I have insured my home and cars with State Farm for over 40 years and they have always treated me well. Imagine my surprise when as I approach 65 years old, that State Fram offer Medicare "medigap" supplements as well! Keaton has been very helpful answering all my Medicare questions, and has helped alleviate the stress of researching for this next stage in my life."
Profile photo of David Malott

David Malott

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Malott
"So many companies make you feel like a number. Dan makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Johnson
"Keaton did a thorough job explaining each and every step. He patiently explained all the differences in coverage, and did so with no pressure. A great communicator"
Profile photo of Veronica ei

Veronica ei

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica ei
"Keaton Johnson helped me with my auto and renters insurance. Great customer service, very professional and saved me several hundreds of dollars in premiums. I usually put off shopping around for auto insurance because its such a headache but Keaton made the process so quick and painless. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Meg Boster

Meg Boster

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Boster
"I had a great experience here with the whole team which includes Keaton, Isaac, Charlee and Heather! Thanks so much for everything, they made the process so easy and were great at communicating with me!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brenneman

Jennifer Brenneman

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brenneman
"Keaton is helpful. And not in a pandering salesperson kind of way; in an actual fellow human being kind of way."
Profile photo of Bri Hatfield

Bri Hatfield

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Hatfield
"I called for a quote to insurance my camera Keaton was incredibly helpful and kind he answered all my questions and help me set everything up that day I was very pleased with my experience"
Profile photo of Rick Amos

Rick Amos

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Amos
"Thanks to Dan's team, especially Jake Nelson, for your outstanding service on my account. Lots of options for insurance, but I appreciate the personal service and attention to detail with regards to my insurance needs. Keep up the great work team!"
Profile photo of Sophia Swavey

Sophia Swavey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Swavey
"Thanks to Keaton, I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Isaac Eckert

Isaac Eckert

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Eckert
"I recently had a lemon of a truck and had to sell it back to the dealership, in the stress of that I had to find a new truck to purchase and get my insurance switched over before going to the dealership because they were 4 hours away. The only easy part of the situation was getting the insurance taken care of. I called into Dan’s office and Charlee was wonderful to deal with, she got the new information off the truck I was going to purchase and I had a binder and new ID cards in my inbox in under an hour."
Profile photo of Dee Riz

Dee Riz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Riz
"I purchased a new car and spoke with Heather. She was very pleasant and incredibly patient, going over various scenarios and discounts available to me. State Farm is blessed to have her!"
Profile photo of Latrice England

Latrice England

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice England
"Isaac is the bomb! A certain insurance company who shall not be named was charging me way too much for what I needed. Isaac took the time to go through every detail of the policy and was able to save me ton of money. I switched immediately and couldn’t be happier with my decision!! Many thanks to Isaac for helping me out!!"
Profile photo of Traena Bennett

Traena Bennett

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traena Bennett
"Isaac was extremely helpful. He helped me save money on my auto and mortgage, plus taught me about all the different life insurances. 10/10 recommend Isaac!"
Profile photo of T Wharton

T Wharton

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Wharton
"Heather has an absolute dream of an insurance agent. She made the transition from our previous insurance incredibly easy. Definitely glad we went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dorothy Walker

Dorothy Walker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Walker
"Very helpful and detailed. So glad I chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jordan Voelkel

Jordan Voelkel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Voelkel
"Shelby was great in timely communications and providing different quotes based on my needs. Ended up saving a lot and getting better coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ricky Chitwood

Ricky Chitwood

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Chitwood
"Licensed agent Heather at Dan Demory's office is amazing! She goes above and beyond! Why would you go anywhere else for insurance????? You shouldn't!"
Profile photo of Florene Wallace

Florene Wallace

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florene Wallace
"Danielle is such a sweet and AMAZING girl! She is very dedicated to her work!! Thank you so much Danielle for everything you do. Keep up the hard work"
Profile photo of Kelly Koeneke

Kelly Koeneke

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Koeneke
"They helped my 80 year old father with a fast and no charge tow. Dan Demory is amazing. ❤️"
Profile photo of Karen Buckner

Karen Buckner

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Buckner
"State Farm generally speaking is a top notch (customer service, professionalism, knowledgeable, patience, friendly) company. Dan Demory, and Team are the best! I had the pleasure of working with Heather Cooper today, and she hit the nail on the head with all of the qualities (plus very timely responsiveness) listed above! I have no doubt that State Farm is always here for me, they are greatly appreciated! Respectfully, (The Good) Karen"
Profile photo of Kelicia Edwards

Kelicia Edwards

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelicia Edwards
"I worked with Rylie on a claim for locking my keys in my car. Rylie was fast, efficient and so incredibly nice! My claim was handled promptly and was such a stress-free experience! I would recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Vicky Ivy

Vicky Ivy

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Ivy
"Danielle Wallace called me after I requested a quote for car and renters insurance. I felt defensive and angry that I was receiving a call. I was expecting an automated answer online. In my mode of being an older, retire and crotchety responder to the invasion.....I found her to be patient, warm, clear, positive, kind, considerate and respectful. Most of all, she showed no sign of being offended in lue of my female version of Jeff Dunham's character named Walter. She was great!! Had I not already had a most excellent deal through the company I've been with for mega years....she would have been my next agent. Her agency has an asset in having her aboard. Thanks again to Danielle. You're rocking it!"
Profile photo of Holly Kerns

Holly Kerns

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Kerns
"Dan’s office was great to work with! Thank you Shelby for all of the help with our insurance!"
Profile photo of Paticia Canning

Paticia Canning

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paticia Canning
"Dan Demory and his staff provided excellent support and service during the storm damage to our home. They were always willing to offer any assistance to us. Dan is the best agent we could ever ask for. Thanks to him and his staff we are back in our home after four months. We know we can always count in him when we need him for our insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Theresa Molina

Theresa Molina

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Molina
"Great agent. The office staff is very helpful. Shelby helped me. She is new but was able to answer all my questions."